Navigere opp
Logg på

Ledelsen i MSD (Norge) AS

Ledelsen i MSD (Norge) AS

Arpa Garay
Managing Director

Tony Johansson
Medical

Tony_120x150.jpg
arpa.garay@merck.com tony.terzis@merck.com

Hans Petter Strifeldt​
Policy & Communications

Renate Revå Solbakken
Finance

2015 05_Renate nr 119.JPG
hans.petter.strifeldt@merck.com​ renate.solbakken@merck.com​

Anne Lebesby Høeg
National Accounts

Tommy Juhl Nielsen
Customer Unit Hospital

anne.lebesbyhoeg@merck.com​ tommy.nielsen@merck.com

Martin Skaanes
Customer Unit Primary Care

Ingunn Norbom Lysaker
Commercial Customer Solutions

martin.skaanes@merck.com​ ingunn.norbom@merck.com​

Kari Haugli
Human Relations

Elen Høeg
Vaccines

59 Elen Høeg.jpg
kari.haugli@merck.com​ may.liz.reini@merck.com
May Liz Reini
Executive Assistant

may.liz.reini@merck.com

 
 ​


 ​